Skip to content ↓
Welcome To

Willingham Primary School

Staff

Senior Leadership team

Staff

Role

Vyveanne Francis Headteacher
head@willingham.cambs.sch.uk
Laura Latham Deputy Head
llatham@willingham.cambs.sch.uk
Jamie Efford Assistant Head
jefford@willingham.cambs.sch.uk
Jo Aldhouse School Business Manager
jaldhouse@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Class Teachers

Class

Staff

Working Pattern

Reception
(Class 1)
Emily Day
eday@willingham.cambs.sch.uk
Full time

Reception
(Class 2)

Megan Aldhouse

maldhouse@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year One
(Class 3)

Freya Milton-Thompson

Fmilton-thompson@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year One
(Class 4)

Kirstie Clark
kclark@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Part time (Thurs & Fri)

Laura Gaines
lgaines@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Part time (Mon to Wed)

Year Two
(Class 12)

Jo Hodgson

jhodgson@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Laura Sutton

lsutton@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Part Time (Mon to Wed)

Part Time (Thurs and Fri)

Year Two
(Class 11)

Clare Davies

cdavies@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full Time

Year Three(Class 6)

Natasha Smith

nsmith@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year Three(Class 7)

Gemma Hartman-Ayers

ghartman-ayers@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time including SENCo

Year Four
(Class 9)

Sophie Brook

sbrook@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year Four
(Class 10)

Meghan de Jong

mdejong@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year Five
(Class 8)

Lucy Palmer-Jones

lpalmer-jones@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year Six
(Class 5)

Justine Green

jgreen@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year Six
(Class 13)

Jamie Efford

jefford@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher –

(Teaching –Mon to Fri)

Support Staff

Staff

Role

Cecilia Pipe

cpipe@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

PPA Teacher

Sara Varty

svarty@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

PPA Teacher

Danny Carminati

PPA Teacher

Alison Barnes

Teaching Assistant

Alice Chapman

Teaching Assistant

Sharon Clarke

Teaching Assistant

Sandra Dixon

Teaching Assistant

Kerry King

Teaching Assistant

Michelle Lenk

Teaching Assistant

Linda Lucas

Teaching Assistant

Lorna Moore

Teaching Assistant

Beverley Piotrowska

Teaching Assistant

Christine Rodgers

Teaching Assistant

Rachel Sharp

Teaching Assistant

Sue Shimmens

Teaching Assistant

Kerstin Swahn

Teaching Assisant

Anne Webber

Teaching Assistant

Nicky Wolton-Carr

Teaching Assistant

Office Staff

Staff

Role

Jo Aldhouse

School Business Manager

Becky Binney

Office Co-ordinator

Annie Grummett

Admin Assistant

Julia Stone

Admin Assistant

Amanda Young

Receptionist/Office Assistant

Breakfast Club

Staff

Role

Alison Barnes

Club Manager

Anne Webber

Playworker

Nicky Wolton-Carr

Playworker

Sue Shimmens

Playworker

After School Club

Staff

Role

Danny Carminati

Club Manager

Michelle Lenk

Club Deputy Manager
Kerry King

Playworker

Rachel Sharp

Playworker

Sandra Tyrrell

Playworker

Nicky Wolton-Carr

Playworker

Kitchen Staff

Staff

Role

Eileen Jipson

Catering Manager

Tracey Davies

Catering Assistant

Tina Flack

Catering Assisatnt

Anita Humm

Catering Assistant

Mary Welton

Catering Assistant

Site Staff

Staff

Role

Jon Thorley-Wraight

Site Manager

Steven Fordham

Cleaner

Christine Browning

Cleaner

Belinda Braybrooke

Cleaner

Julieann Fordham

Cleaner

Midday Supervisors / Lunchtime Playworkers

Staff

Role

Nicky Wolton-Carr

Midday Co-ordinator

Sandra Tyrrell

Midday Co-ordinator

Kayleigh Deloughery

Midday Supervisor

Sandra Dixon

Midday Supervisor/TA

Julieann Fordham

Midday Supervisor

Charlotte Newman

Midday Supervisor

Belinda Braybrooke

Midday Supervisor

Kerri John

Midday Supervisor

Miranda Hull

Midday Supervisor

Steven Fordham

Midday Supervisor

Honeypot Pre-School Staff

Staff

Role

Kate Van Dort

Manager
honeypot@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Catherine Bamford

Assistant Manager

Hannah Deeks

Pre-School Senco / Assistant

Beth Houghton

Pre-School Assistant

Amy Pateman

Pre-School Assistant

Sarah Jones

Relief Pre-School Assistant