Skip to content ↓
Welcome To

Willingham Primary School

Staff

Senior MANAGEMENT team

Staff

Role

Dave Morel

Headteacher
head@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Angela Walker

Deputy Headteacher
awalker@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Jo Aldhouse

School Business Manager
jaldhouse@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Gemma Hassan

Inclusion Lead
ghassan@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Jason Emmess

EYFS & KS1 Phase Leader

jemmess@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Jason Sayers

KS2 Phase Leader
jsayers@willingham.cambs.sch.uk 

Kate Van Dort

Pre-School Manager
kvandort@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Class Teachers

Class

Staff

Working Pattern

Reception

Megan Aldhouse
maldhouse@willingham.cambs.sch.uk 

Emily Day
eday@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Part-time
(Mon-Wed)

Part-time
(Wed-Fri)

Reception
 

Gael Cloughton
gcloughton@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full-time

Year One

Katherine Keeble
kkeeble@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Lianna Hodson (Sarah Boyle Maternity cover)
lhodson@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Part-time 
(Mon-Wed)

Part-time
(Thurs-Fri)

Year One
 

Laura Sutton
lsutton@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Angela Walker
awalker@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Part-time 
(Mon-Wed)

Part-time
(Thurs-Fri)

Year Two

Jason Emmess
jemmess@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full-time

Year Two
 

Cecila Pipe
cpipe@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full-time

Year Three

Jason Sayers
sayers@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full-time

Year Three Samantha Price
sprice@willingham.cambs.sch.uk
Full-time

Year Four

Sophie Price
soprice@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year Four

Bryony Parkinson
bparkinson@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full-time

Year Five
 

Justine Green
jgreen@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full-time

Year Five

Jonathan Baugh
jbaugh@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full-time

Year Six

Hannah Mitchell
hmitchell@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full-time

Year Six

Megan Bidecant
mbidecant@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full-time

Support Staff

Staff

Role

Nicola Slater
nslater@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Teacher

Sara Varty
svarty@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Teacher

Madeleine Crofts
crofts@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Teacher

Nicky Wolton-Carr
esa@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Emotional Support Assistant

Alison Barnes

Teaching Assistant

Elly Braybrooke

Teaching Assistant

Sharon Clarke

Teaching Assistant

Cherise De Kock

Teaching Assistant

Helen Fenton

Teaching Assistant

Lucy Godby

Teaching Assistant

Miranda Hull

Teaching Assistant

Kerri John

Teaching Assistant

Michelle Lenk

Teaching Assistant

Lorna Moore

Teaching Assistant

Christine Rodgers

Teaching Assistant

Rachel Saul

Teaching Assistant

Sue Shimmens

Teaching Assistant

Kerstin Swahn

Teaching Assistant

Louise Watson

Teaching Assistant

Anna Woodward

Teaching Assistant

Office Staff

office@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Staff

Role

Jo Aldhouse

School Business Manager

Becky Binney

Office Manager

Julia Stone

Admin Assistant & Attendance Lead

Amanda Young

Admin Assistant & Trip Lead

Breakfast Club

Staff

Role

Alison Barnes

Club Manager

Lucy Godby

Playworker

Nicky Wolton-Carr

Playworker

Sue Shimmens

Playworker

After School Club

Staff

Role

Michelle Lenk

Club Manager
woosc@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Imelda Pinter

Playworker

Kerstin Swahn

Playworker

Sandra Tyrrell

Playworker

Site Staff

Staff

Role

Jon Thorley-Wraight

Site Manager

Christine Browning

Cleaner

Shannon Browning

Cleaner
Nina Park

Cleaner

Lisa Price

Cleaner

Ricky Saul

Cleaner

Angelina Smith

Cleaner

Lunchtime STAFF

Staff

Role

Kerri John

Midday Leader/Teaching Assistant

Sandra Tyrrell

Midday Co-ordinator

Cherise de Kock

Teaching Assistant

Anna Woodward

Teaching Assistant

Lucy Godby

Teaching Assistant

Miranda Hull

Teaching Assistant

Rachel Saul

Teaching Assistant
Louise Watson

Teaching Assistant

Sharon Clarke

1:1 Lunchtime Teaching Assistant

Nicky Wolton-Carr

ESA

Honeypot Pre-School Staff

Staff

Role

Kate Van Dort

Manager
honeypot@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Beth Houghton

Deputy Manager

Hannah Deeks

Pre-School SENDCo / Assistant

Amy Pateman

Pre-School Assistant

Sarah Jones

Pre-School Assistant

Gemma Reader

Pre-School Assistant

Faye Ibbertson

Pre-School Assistant