Skip to content ↓
Welcome To

Willingham Primary School

Staff

Senior Leadership team

Staff

Role

Dave Morel Headteacher
head@willingham.cambs.sch.uk
Laura Latham Deputy Head
llatham@willingham.cambs.sch.uk
Jo Aldhouse School Business Manager
jaldhouse@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Class Teachers

Class

Staff

Working Pattern

Reception

Emily Day

eday@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Cecilia Pipe

cpipe@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Part time (Wed-Fri)

Part time
(Mon-Tues)

Reception
 

Megan Aldhouse

maldhouse@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year One

Sophie Brook

sbrook@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year One
 

Samantha Price
sprice@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year Two
 

Laura Sutton

lsutton@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Jo Hodgson

jhodgson@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Part time
(Mon, Tues & Fri)

Part time
(Wed-Thurs)

Year Two

Louise Durell

ldurell@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year Three/Four

Gemma Hassan

ghassan@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time including SENCo

 

Sarah Hazlehurst

shazlehurst@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Part time (Thurs & Fri)

Year Three/Four
(Class 8)

Katherine Keeble

kkeeble@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Natasha Musselle

nmusselle@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Part time
(Mon-Wed)

Part time
(Thurs-Fri)

Year Three/Four

Lorraine Childerley

lchilderley@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year Five/Six
 

Clare Anderson
canderson@willingham.cambs.sch.uk
Full time

Year Five/Six

Meghan de Jong

mdejong@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year Five/Six

Justine Green

jgreen@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Support Staff

Staff

Role

Cecilia Pipe

cpipe@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

PPA Teacher

Sara Varty

svarty@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

PPA Teacher

Danny Carminati

dcarminati@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

PPA Teacher

Alison Barnes

Teaching Assistant

Sharon Clarke

Teaching Assistant

Sandra Dixon

Teaching Assistant

Miranda Hull

Teaching Assistant

Kerri John

Teaching Assistant

Kerry King

Teaching Assistant

Michelle Lenk

Teaching Assistant

Linda Lucas

Teaching Assistant

Lorna Moore

Teaching Assistant

Beverley Piotrowska

Teaching Assistant

Christine Rodgers

Teaching Assistant

Sue Shimmens

Teaching Assistant

Kerstin Swahn

Teaching Assisant

Anne Webber

Teaching Assistant

Nicky Wolton-Carr

Teaching Assistant

Office Staff

Staff

Role

Jo Aldhouse

School Business Manager

Becky Binney

Office Co-ordinator

Julia Stone

Admin Assistant

Amanda Young

Receptionist/Office Assistant

Breakfast Club

Staff

Role

Alison Barnes

Club Manager

Anne Webber

Playworker

Nicky Wolton-Carr

Playworker

Sue Shimmens

Playworker

After School Club

Staff

Role

Michelle Lenk

Club Manager
woosc@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Belinda Braybrooke

Playworker

Charlotte Newman

Playworker

Kerstin Swahnn

Playworker

Sandra Tyrrell

Playworker

Nicky Wolton-Carr

Playworker

Kitchen Staff

Staff

Role

Eileen Jipson

Catering Manager

Tracey Davies

Catering Assistant

Tina Flack

Catering Assistant

Julieann Fordham

Catering Assistant

Site Staff

Staff

Role

Jon Thorley-Wraight

Site Manager

Christine Browning

Cleaner

                 Shannon Browning

                          Cleaner
Julieann Fordham

Cleaner

Midday Supervisors / Lunchtime Playworkers

Staff

Role

Kerri John

Midday Leader

Sandra Tyrrell

Midday Co-ordinator

Sandra Dixon

Midday Supervisor/TA

Charlotte Newman

Midday Supervisor

Miranda Hull

Midday Supervisor/TA

Honeypot Pre-School Staff

Staff

Role

Kate Van Dort

Manager
honeypot@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Catherine Bamford

Assistant Manager

Hannah Deeks

Pre-School Senco / Assistant

Beth Houghton

Pre-School Assistant

Amy Pateman

Pre-School Assistant