Skip to content ↓
Welcome To

Willingham Primary School

Staff

Senior MANAGEMENT team

Staff

Role

Dave Morel Headteacher
head@willingham.cambs.sch.uk
Angela Walker

Deputy Headteacher &
covering KS2 Phase Leader
awalker@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Jo Aldhouse School Business Manager
jaldhouse@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Gemma Hassan

Senco
ghassan@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Clare Anderson
(currently on maternity leave)
KS2 Phase Leader
canderson@willingham.cambs.sch.uk
Megan Aldhouse EYFS & KS1 Phase Leader
maldhouse@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Kate Van Dort

Pre-School Manager
kvandort@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Class Teachers

Class

Staff

Working Pattern

Reception

Emily Day

eday@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Cecilia Pipe

cpipe@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Part time
(Wed-Fri)

Part time
(Mon-Tues)

Reception
 

Megan Aldhouse

maldhouse@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year One/Two

Louise Durell

ldurell@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year One/Two
 

Samantha Price
sprice@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year One/Two
 

Laura Sutton

lsutton@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Jo Hodgson

jhodgson@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Part time
(Mon, Tues & Fri)

Part time
(Wed-Thurs)

Year Three

Megan Bidecant

mbidecant@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year Three

Gemma Hassan

ghassan@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Angela Walker

awalker@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Mon to Wed & SENCo

Thurs & Fri

Year Four
 

Sophie Price

soprice@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

 

Year Four

Meghan de Jong

mdejong@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year Five/Six
 

Gael Cloughton
gcloughton@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year Five/Six

Lorraine Childerley

lchilderley@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Year Five/Six

Justine Green

jgreen@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Full time

Support Staff

Staff

Role

Cecilia Pipe

cpipe@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

PPA Teacher

Sara Varty

svarty@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

PPA Teacher

Danny Carminati

dcarminati@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

PPA Teacher

Nicky Wolton-Carr
esa@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Emotional Support Assistant

Alison Barnes

Teaching Assistant

Sharon Clarke

Teaching Assistant

Sandra Dixon

Teaching Assistant

Lucy Godby

Teaching Assistant

Miranda Hull

Teaching Assistant

Kerri John

Teaching Assistant

Kerry King

Teaching Assistant

Michelle Lenk

Teaching Assistant

Linda Lucas

Teaching Assistant

Lorna Moore

Teaching Assistant

Beverley Piotrowska

Teaching Assistant

Christine Rodgers

Teaching Assistant

Sue Shimmens

Teaching Assistant

Kerstin Swahn

Teaching Assisant

Anne Webber

Teaching Assistant

Office Staff

Staff

Role

Jo Aldhouse

School Business Manager

Becky Binney

Office Manager

Julia Stone

Admin Assistant & Attendance Lead

Amanda Young

Admin Assistant & Trip Lead

Breakfast Club

Staff

Role

Alison Barnes

Club Manager

Anne Webber

Playworker

Nicky Wolton-Carr

Playworker

Sue Shimmens

Playworker

After School Club

Staff

Role

Michelle Lenk

Club Manager
woosc@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Charlotte Newman

Playworker

Kerstin Swahnn

Playworker

Sandra Tyrrell

Playworker

Sarah Jones

Playworker

Site Staff

Staff

Role

Jon Thorley-Wraight

Site Manager

Christine Browning

Cleaner

                 Shannon Browning

                          Cleaner
Lisa Price

Cleaner

Ricky Saul

Cleaner

Midday Supervisors / Lunchtime Playworkers

Staff

Role

Kerri John

Midday Leader/TA

Sandra Tyrrell

Midday Co-ordinator

Sandra Dixon

Midday Supervisor/TA

Charlotte Newman

Midday Supervisor

Lucy Godby

Midday Supervisor/TA

Miranda Hull

Midday Supervisor/TA

Sue Barrett

Midday Supervisor
Nicky Wolton-Carr

ESA

Honeypot Pre-School Staff

Staff

Role

Kate Van Dort

Manager
honeypot@willingham.cambs.sch.uk

Beth Houghton

Deputy Manager

Hannah Deeks

Pre-School Senco / Assistant

Amy Pateman

Pre-School Assistant

Sarah Jones

Pre-School Assistant